Back to Shop
Opening Times

Pittville Pump Room is open to the public Wednesday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm unless stated otherwise below. Volunteer welcome stewards will be on hand as available to show you round and talk to you about the building’s history. If you are interested in joining our volunteering team, please visit our volunteering page.

The Pittville Pump Room may be closed for a private hire or to set up for an event. This income allows us to continue to maintain the venue for the public. We apologise for the inconvenience.

If you require more information about accessing the venue, please call our sales and events team on 01242 387409 or the box office on 0844 576 2210*.

*Charges to 0844 numbers cost 7p per minute, plus your telephone company’s access charge and mobile providers may vary.

Friday 17 January Closed to the public
Saturday 18 January Closed to the public
Sunday 19 January Open 11am–3pm

Monday 20 January Closed to the public
Tuesday 21 January Closed to the public
Wednesday 22 January Open 10am–4pm
Thursday 23 January Closed to the public
Friday 24 January Open 10am–4pm
Saturday 25 January Open 10am–2pm
Sunday 26 January Closed to the public

Monday 27 January Closed to the public
Tuesday 28 January Closed to the public
Wednesday 29 January Open 10am–4pm
Thursday 30 January Open 10am–4pm
Friday 31 January Open 10am–4pm
Saturday 1 February Open 10am–4pm
Sunday 2 February Open 10am–4pm

Back to top

Donating to the Cheltenham Trust will support future culture, sport activity and much more…

Donate now