Back to Shop

Only a few dates left for weddings in 2020

The perfect Cotswold wedding venue

Check our

Opening Times

No. 1 choice for events in Gloucestershire

Venue Hire

At the heart of Cheltenham

Pittville Pump Room

From Wednesday 19 February 2020 to Sunday 23 February 2020 from 10am to 4pm

New café offer at Pittville Pump Room

Treat your mother to lunch in the elegant setting of the Grade I Palladian mansion

Mother’s Day at Pittville Pump Room

Opening Times

Monday 10 February Closed to the public
Tuesday 11 February Closed to the public
Wednesday 12 February Open 10am–4pm
Thursday 13 February Open 10am–4pm
Friday 14 February Open 10am–4pm
Saturday 15 February Open 10am–3pm
Sunday 16 February Open 10am–4pm

Monday 17 February Closed to the public
Tuesday 18 February Closed to the public
Wednesday 19 February Half term pop up café open 10am–4pm
Thursday 20 February Half term pop up café open 10am–4pm
Friday 21 February Half term pop up café open 10am–4pm
Saturday 22 February Half term pop up café open 10am–4pm
Sunday 23 February Half term pop up café open 10am–4pm

Back to top

Donating to the Cheltenham Trust will support future culture, sport activity and much more…

Donate now